Chapter Executive

Jim Kennedy CFP, CLU, CH.F.C., EPC
President
Empire Life
601-5500 North Service Road
Burlington ON L7L 6W6
905-315-3490
jim.kennedy@empire.ca
Denise Vitallaro Turner
Totem Pole Chair
647-878-5433
denise@insurealife.ca

Register for Events

Best Practices Manual

Kevin Wong
Treasurer
Martyn, Dooley & Partners
#200 - 4230 Sherwoodtowne Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L4Z 2G8
905-366-4768
wong@mdp.on.ca
Brent van Ryzewyk CFP, CLU, CH.F.C, CHS
CLC Rep
Barron's Financial Advisory Services Ltd
304-5100 Orbitor Drive, Mississauga, ON, L4W 4Z4
905-891-9543
bvanryzewyk@barronsfinancialgroup.com
Bryan O'Grady CFP, CLU
Best Practices
Empire Life
601-5500 North Service Road
Burlington ON L7L 6W6
905-335-6700
bryan.ogrady@empire.ca
Fred Ryall CHS
Sponsorship, Golf
416-419-0240
fred@fredryall.com

Debra Schreiber
Membership
215-7100 Woodbine Ave, Markham, ON, L3R 5J2
416-522-1604
dschreiber@equitable.ca
John Stregger
Institute Rep
100-2020 Winston Park Drive Oakville, ON
L6H 6X7
416-884-6332 john@discovery-wealth.com
Chantal McNeily
Communications
416 729 0412
chantal.mcneily@sunlife.com

Craig Mackenzie

Craig Mackenzie Program Chair

Jeff Stanzel

Jeff Stanzel Member